A Big Thank You!

I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to the 1,860 people that follow my blog!  WOW!  I am very blessed that you would invite me into your emails every time I post a new blog!  I pray that my words help you, encourage you, love on you and bring you joy.  I pray that you are finding what you are seeking and you are encouraging and loving others with what you have found here.

I pray that others will find me and also feel helped, encouraged, loved on and find joy.  I pray that you will find God’s love here on this page and it will cause you to want a relationship with him, too.  I pray that something I say, do, feel will penetrate your heart and you will share it with others.

Thank you for your support and encouragement!  It is greatly appreciated!

Author: Lola Brooks

I am a Children's Author and Teacher. I love kids and Jesus! I love coffee, movies, mission trips and ice cream sandwiches!

Leave a Reply

